Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agentsĀ are created equal. At Jones Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Hal Averette, CIC

Partner Business Insurance
haverette@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.122

Priscilla M. Bedford

Business Insurance Department Manager
pbedford@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.108

Wortham Boyle, CIC

Managing Partner
wboyle@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.109

Sue Bryant

Business Insurance Client Manager
sbryant@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.105

Pam Carson

Agency Operations Manager
pcarson@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.110

Lori Corona, CISR Elite

Business Insurance Client Manager
lcorona@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.111

Gail Creech

Client Service Specialist
gcreech@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.503

Malia Dodson, RHU

Group Benefits Department Manager
mdodson@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.118

Amanda-headshot

Amanda Dudley

Group Benefits Client Manager
adudley@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 103

Kristi Eiland

Team Support Specialist
keiland@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.114

Joe Gupton

Partner Benefits & HR
jgupton@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.119

Lou Harrell

Personal Insurance Client Manager
lharrell@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.504

Tonya (Toni) Hildebrand

Personal Insurance Client Manager
thildebrand@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.124

Nichole Horton

Business Insurance Client Manager
nhorton@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.116

Kenneth Johnson

Business Insurance Specialist
kjohnson@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.506

Leigh Anne Johnson, CISR

Personal Insurance Department Manager
ljohnson@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.101

Pamela Keene

Community Relations Director
pkeene@jones-insurance.com
919-621-6595

Janice Lane, PHR

Human Resources Consultant
jlane@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.113

Robert-Liles

Robert Liles

Life/Disability/Long-Term Care Agent
rliles@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233

April Lombard

Group Benefits Client Manager
alombard@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.121

Joetta MacMiller, CISR

Business Insurance Client Manager
jmacmiller@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.505

Stacey McIver

Director of First Impressions
smciver@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.100

Alanna Messimore

Group Benefits Client Manager
amessimore@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.127

Heidi Morse

Business Insurance Client Manager
hmorse@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.123

Will Salisbury

Business Insurance Advisor
wsalisbury@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.103

Larry Schild

Partner Personal Insurance
lschild@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.502

Bryan Schild

Partner Business Insurance
bschild@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.501

David Shehdan

Human Resources Consultant
dshehdan@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 x 126

Mike Smollen

Personal Insurance Client Manager
msmollen@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.128

Brittany Vreeman

Client Service Specialist
bvreeman@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.117