Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agentsĀ are created equal. At Jones Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Priscilla M. Bedford

Business Insurance Manager
pbedford@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.108

Sue Bryant

Business Insurance Specialist
sbryant@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.105

Pam Carson

Agency Operations Manager
pcarson@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.110

Brandi Coman

Insurance Specialist
bcoman@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.125

Lori Corona, CISR Elite

Business Insurance Specialist
lcorona@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.111

Gail Creech

Client Service Specialist
gcreech@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233

Malia Dodson, RHU

Group Benefits Manager
mdodson@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.118

Tonya (Toni) Hildebrand

Personal Insurance Specialist
thildebrand@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.124

Nichole Horton

Business Insurance Specialist
nhorton@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.116

Carey Hunter

Life and Financial Specialist
chunter@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233

Leigh Anne Johnson, CISR

Personal Insurance Manager
ljohnson@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.101

Jerry E Jones, CIC

Chairman and CEO
jjones@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.106

Janice Lane, PHR

Human Resources Consultant
jlane@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.113

Robert-Liles

Robert Liles

Life/Disability/Long-Term Care Agent
rliles@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233

April Lombard

Group Benefits Specialist
alombard@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.121

Joetta MacMiller, CISR

Business Insurance Specialist
jmacmiller@jones-insurance.com

Stacey McIver

Director of First Impressions
smciver@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.100

Alanna Messimore

Group Benefits Specialist
amessimore@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.127

Heidi Morse

Business Insurance Specialist
hmorse@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.123

David Shehdan

Human Resources Consultant
dshehdan@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 x 126

Mike Smollen

Personal Insurance Specialist
msmollen@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.128