Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agentsĀ are created equal. At Jones Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Hal Averette, CIC

Hal Averette, CIC

Partner Business Insurance

haverette@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.122

Priscilla M. Bedford

Priscilla M. Bedford

Business Insurance Department Manager

pbedford@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.108

Wortham Boyle, CIC

Wortham Boyle, CIC

Managing Partner

wboyle@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.109

Sue Bryant

Sue Bryant

Business Insurance Client Manager

sbryant@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.105

Pam Carson

Pam Carson

Agency Operations Manager

pcarson@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.110

Brandi Coman

Brandi Coman

Insurance Advisor

bcoman@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.125

Lori Corona, CISR Elite

Lori Corona, CISR Elite

Business Insurance Client Manager

lcorona@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.111

Gail Creech

Gail Creech

Client Service Specialist

gcreech@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.503

Jacinto DeLeon

Jacinto DeLeon

Marketing Specialist

jdeleon@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 107

Malia Dodson, RHU

Malia Dodson, RHU

Group Benefits Department Manager

mdodson@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.118

Amanda Dudley

Amanda Dudley

Group Benefits Client Manager

adudley@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 103

Kristi Eiland

Kristi Eiland

Team Support Specialist

keiland@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.114

Steve Gates

Steve Gates

Business Development Director

sgates@jones-insurance.com
978-697-7918

Joe Gupton

Joe Gupton

Partner Benefits & HR

jgupton@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.119

Lou Harrell

Lou Harrell

Personal Insurance Client Manager

lharrell@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.504

Tonya (Toni) Hildebrand

Tonya (Toni) Hildebrand

Personal Insurance Client Manager

thildebrand@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.124

Kenneth Johnson

Kenneth Johnson

Business Insurance Client Manager

kjohnson@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.506

Leigh Anne Johnson, CISR

Leigh Anne Johnson, CISR

Personal Insurance Department Manager

ljohnson@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.101

Janice Lane, PHR

Janice Lane, PHR

Human Resources Consultant

jlane@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.113

April Lombard

April Lombard

Group Benefits Client Manager

alombard@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.121

Joetta MacMiller, CISR

Joetta MacMiller, CISR

Business Insurance Client Manager

jmacmiller@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.505

Stacey McIver

Stacey McIver

Director of First Impressions

smciver@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.100

Alanna Messimore

Alanna Messimore

Group Benefits Client Manager

amessimore@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.127

Heidi Morse

Heidi Morse

Business Insurance Client Manager

hmorse@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.123

Will Salisbury

Will Salisbury

Business Insurance Advisor

wsalisbury@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.103

Bryan Schild

Bryan Schild

Partner Business Insurance

bschild@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.501

Larry Schild

Larry Schild

Partner Personal Insurance

lschild@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.502

David Shehdan

David Shehdan

Human Resources Consultant

dshehdan@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 x 126

Kathy Simpson

Kathy Simpson

Business Insurance Advisor

ksimpson@jones-insurance.com
919-796-0137

Grady Smith

Grady Smith

Financial Representative

smith.grady@principal.com
919-755-8685

Mike Smollen

Mike Smollen

Personal Insurance Client Manager

msmollen@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.128

Brittany Vreeman

Brittany Vreeman

Client Service Specialist

bvreeman@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.117

Rob Yancey

Rob Yancey

Business Insurance Advisor

ryancey@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 130