Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agentsĀ are created equal. At Jones Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Janice Lane, PHR

Human Resources Business Partner and Advisor
jlane@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.113

David Shehdan

Human Resources Consultant
dshehdan@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 x 126

Priscilla M. Bedford

Commercial Lines Department Manager
pbedford@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.108

Heidi Morse

Commercial Lines Account Manager
hmorse@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.123

Lori Corona, CISR Elite

Commercial Lines Account Manager
lcorona@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.111

Nichole-Horton

Nichole Horton

Commercial Lines Account Manager
nhorton@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.116

Sue Bryant

Commercial Lines Account Manager
sbryant@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.105

Malia Dodson, RHU

Group Benefits Department Manager
mdodson@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.118

Alanna Messimore

Group Benefits Account Manager
amessimore@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.127

Amanda-headshot

Amanda Dudley

Group Benefits Account Manager Assistant
adudley@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 127

April-Lombard

April Lombard

Group Benefits Account Manager
alombard@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.121

Brandi Coman

Group Benefits Account Manager
bcoman@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.125

Leigh Anne Johnson, CISR

Personal Lines Department Manager
ljohnson@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.101

Mike Smollen

Personal Lines Account Manager
msmollen@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.128

Tonya (Toni) Hildebrand

Personal Lines Account Manager
thildebrand@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.124

Kristi Eiland

Office Administrator
keiland@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.114

Stacey McIver

Director of First Impressions
smciver@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext.100

Robert-Liles

Robert Liles

Life/Disability/Long-Term Care Agent
rliles@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233

Carey-Hunter

Carey Hunter

Life and Financial Specialist
chunter@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233