Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Jones Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Hal Averette, CIC

Hal Averette, CIC

Partner Business Insurance

haverette@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 1122

Priscilla M. Bedford

Priscilla M. Bedford

Business Insurance Department Manager

pbedford@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 1108

Wortham Boyle, CIC

Wortham Boyle, CIC

Managing Partner

wboyle@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 1109

Sue Bryant

Sue Bryant

Business Insurance Client Manager

sbryant@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 1105

Lori Corona, CISR Elite

Lori Corona, CISR Elite

Business Insurance Client Manager

lcorona@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 1111

Gail Creech

Gail Creech

Personal Insurance Client Service

gcreech@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 1503

Malia Dodson, RHU

Malia Dodson, RHU

Group Benefits Department Manager

mdodson@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 1118

Amanda Dudley

Amanda Dudley

Group Benefits Client Manager

adudley@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 1103

Steve Gates

Steve Gates

Business Development Director

sgates@jones-insurance.com
978-697-7918

Buddy Gupton, CIC

Buddy Gupton, CIC

Partner Business Insurance

bgupton@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 1104

Ian Hansson

Ian Hansson

Business Insurance Advisor

ihansson@jones-insurance.com
336-209-9474

Lou Harrell

Lou Harrell

Personal Insurance Client Service

lharrell@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 1504

Toni Hildebrand

Toni Hildebrand

Personal Insurance Client Manager

thildebrand@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 1124

Kenneth Johnson

Kenneth Johnson

Business Insurance Client Manager

kjohnson@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 1506

Leigh Anne Johnson, CISR

Leigh Anne Johnson, CISR

Personal Insurance Client Manager

ljohnson@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 1101

Jerry E Jones, CIC

Jerry E Jones, CIC

Partner Business Insurance

jjones@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 1106

Janice Lane, PHR

Janice Lane, PHR

Human Resource Consultant

jlane@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 1113

April Lombard

April Lombard

Group Benefits Client Manager

alombard@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 1121

Joetta MacMiller, CISR

Joetta MacMiller, CISR

Business Insurance Client Manager

jmacmiller@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 1505

Shannon McSherry

Shannon McSherry

Director of First Impressions

smcsherry@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 1100

Alanna Messimore

Alanna Messimore

Agency Operations Manager

amessimore@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 1127

Heidi Morse

Heidi Morse

Business Insurance Client Manager

hmorse@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 1123

Julie Pellegrino

Julie Pellegrino

Business Insurance Client Manager

jpellegrino@jones-insurance.com
919-722-0233 Ext. 1102

Chuck Peters

Chuck Peters

Certified Chaplain Level 3

cpeters@chaplain.org
877-322-2427 Ext. 4042

Harris Ray

Harris Ray

Business Insurance Advisor

hray@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 1116

Will Salisbury

Will Salisbury

Business Insurance Advisor

wsalisbury@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 1103

Bryan Schild

Bryan Schild

Partner Business Insurance

bschild@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 1501

Larry Schild

Larry Schild

Partner Personal Insurance

lschild@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 1502

David Shehdan

David Shehdan

Human Resources Consultant

dshehdan@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 1126

Kathy Simpson

Kathy Simpson

Business Insurance Advisor

ksimpson@jones-insurance.com
919-796-0137

Grady Smith

Grady Smith

Financial Representative

smith.grady@principal.com
919-755-8685

Mike Smollen

Mike Smollen

Personal Insurance Client Manager

msmollen@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 1128

Kathryn Thomas

Kathryn Thomas

Group Benefits Client Service

kthomas@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 1132

Brittany Vreeman

Brittany Vreeman

Business Insurance Client Manager

bvreeman@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 1117

Rob Yancey

Rob Yancey

Business Insurance Advisor

ryancey@jones-insurance.com
919-772-0233 Ext. 1130